Array Print Array

American Board of Dental Public Health
Officers and Directors: 2018-2019


John J. Warren DDS, MS
Professor & Director
Graduate Program in Dental Public Health
Department of Preventive & Community Dentistry
N-337 Dental Science Building
The University of Iowa
College of Dentistry
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319.335.7205
E-mail: [email protected]


Sharon M. Gordon, DDS, MPH, PhD
Professor and Chair, Foundational Sciences
Associate Dean for Research
East Carolina University School of Dental Medicine
1850 MacGregor Downs Road, MSC 701
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
Phone: 252.737.7153 Fax: 252.737.7049
E-mail: [email protected]


Christopher Okunseri, BDS, MSc, MLS, DDPHRCSE, FFDRCSI
Professor and Director
Predoctoral Program in Dental Public Health
Department of Clinical Services
Marquette University School of Dentistry
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 414-288-6524 Fax: 414-288-3586
Email: [email protected]


Athanasios (Thanos) Zavras, DMD, DDS, MS, DrMedSc
Professor and Chairman
Boston University School of Dentistry Pediatric Dentistry
100 East Newton St. Suite 706
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: 617.735.0800
Email: [email protected]

Georgia G. Rogers, DMD, MPH
U.S. Army
Aberdeen Proving Ground Dental Clinic Command
2501 Oakington St., APG, MD 21005
Phone: 410.278.1795/1791
Email: [email protected]


Jennifer Holtzman, DDS, MPH
5600 Fishers Lane, 186A
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 301-945-3368
Email: [email protected]


Immediate Past-President
Ana Karina Mascarenhas BDS, MPH, DrPH
Associate Dean of Research
College of Dental Medicine
Nova Southeastern University
3200 S. University Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328
Phone: 954.262.7373
E-mail: [email protected]


Executive Director
Eugenio D. Beltrán, DMD, MPH, MS, DrPH
2047 Chrysler Dr. NE
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 678-778-6393
Email: [email protected]